You may cancel your subscription anytime. Upon cancellation, the Automatic Payment will be cancelled and you will no longer be charged for the Standard Plan in the next billing period. You can still continue viewing with your Standard plan until the end of the current billing period, after which you will only enjoy content and features available on the Free Plan.
1. Go to Account Page
2. Click CANCEL PLAN in the Upcoming Payment section
3. You will see a pop-up message confirming your cancellation of your Paid Subscription Plan (e.g. Premium Plan or Standard Plan)