Your subscription automatically renews at the end of the 1-year billing period unless you cancel your subscription. You may cancel your subscription anytime by following these steps:
- Go to the Account Page
- Click CANCEL PLAN in the Upcoming Payment section
- You will see a pop-up message confirming your cancellation of your Paid Subscription Plan (e.g. Premium Plan or Standard Plan)Plan)
Upon cancellation, the Automatic Payment will be cancelled and you will no longer be charged for the Standard or Premium Plan in the next billing period. Your payment will not be refunded to you but you can still viewing with your plan until the end of the current billing period, after which you will only enjoy content and features available on the Free Plan.